Follow Us On:

VIdeos

2010 FEMA Heavy Duty Mobile Command Center
New bloodmobile for Marsh Regional to assist Tri-Cities area's only locally based blood supplier
NBC CT Spotlight for Nutmeg State Federal Credit Union Mobile Branch
WOFL 2 17 15 Mobile Banks
MBF Industries, Inc. Medical Vehicle Women's Center for Radiology
Partners Mobile Branch Sneak Peek
Partners Mobile Branch Grand Opening

GS-30F-0022S

Print
AttachmentSize
PDF icon naspo_participation.pdf34.58 KB

The NYS Contract 38232 19745 Hazardous Incident Response Equipment (HIRE) in conjunction with the National Association of State Procurement Officials (NASPO) and are open to any State, and its eligible entities, in the continental United States that wishes to participate.

States wanting to participate in these contracts should fill out and sign the attached Intent to Contract form. Copies of the completed form should be sent to NYS OGS contract officer as listed on the form.

The Participating Addendum form is to be used by the participating States and sent to those contractors under these awards with whom they wish to contract . States may add their own additional terms and conditions as an attachment or in the space provided on the form if it is required. Once completed, a copy of this form should be sent to the NYS OGS contract officer listed on the form.

The following table lists the States that have presently submitted an Intent to Participate and the State contact person for that State.

Last updated: October 19, 2009

State Contact Person Email
Alaska Jason Soza jason_soza@admin.state.ak.us
Arizona Adam Williams adam.williams@azdoa.gov
Arkansas Robin Rogers robin.rogers@dfa.state.ar.us
California Cynthia Okoroike cynthia.okoroike@dgs.ca.gov
Florida Donna Smith donna.smith@dms.myflorida.com
Georgia Matt Taylor mtaylor@doas.ga.gov
Idaho Richard Vogel dick.vogel@adm.idaho.gov
Kansas Charles Miller chuck.miller@da.ks.gov
Louisiana Denise Lea denise.lea@la.gov
Maryland Mike Haifley  
Massachusetts Ron Whitaker ron.whitaker@state.ma.us
Maine Betty Lamoreau betty.m.lamoreau@maine.gov
Minnesota Gloria Sonnen gloria.sonnen@state.mn.us
New York State - lead state Sue Wolslegel susan.wolslegel@ogs.state.ny.us
Oklahoma Lee Johnson lee_johnson@dcs.state.ok.us
Oregon Tim Jenks tim.jenks@state.or.us
South Dekota Steven Berg steven.berg@state.sd.us
Tennesee/Shelby County Nelson Fowler nelson.fowler@shelbycountytn.gov
Virginia Frances Finch fran.finch@dgs.virginia.gov
West Virginia JoAnn Adkins jo.a.adkins@wv.gov


 

Sales Flyers






Email Newsletters